I know I’ve said it before, but this time I’m officially going to get into the swing of things. It is part of my life makeover.

As my first official post in what will hopefully stay a consistent stream of posts, I would like to once again popularize my friend Ana’s blog, which if you haven’t looked at yet, you are seriously lagging behind the rest of the cool kids. Check her blog out here. Then vote for her here. Just click the heart next to Ana (the very beautiful lady in the grey scale photograph). You have to then log into facebook, it is really not complicated so just do it.

Hello world, I’m back. We’ll have to see how long I last this time around, but if my life homework goes well, you will be seeing some cool new stuff. Be on the lookout for me to drop a big new website/collaboration coming soon.

.K

